Congratulations to our Morgan Scholars!

Congratulations to our Morgan Scholars!
Posted on 11/07/2023

Each year, Clinton Public Schools recognizes the students who, through their academic performance, have earned the Morgan Scholar Award.  To earn this distinction, a student must be ranked in the top 5% of his/her respective class.  Juniors and seniors are eligible for the award.  The students are awarded a Morgan Sweatshirt with "Morgan Scholar" embroidered on it in recognition of their achievements.  This year’s announcement makes 280 students honored as Morgan Scholars since the program’s inception in 1990. 

The students who have earned the award this year are pictured below in this order:

Kasey Allin, Oliver Taboada, Nina Fishman, Kayla Brinkman, Isabella Johnson, Katie Nguyen, Olivia Ruotolo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.