Morgan Scholars 2019-20

Morgan Scholars 2019-20
Posted on 11/19/2019

Morgan Scholars for the 2019-20 year were announced at the November 18th Board of Education meeting. The students who have earned the Morgan Scholar Award are Sarah Auletta, Joshua Bardinelli, Abigail Eydman, Clara Franzoni, Emma Lindsay, Aiden Maurais, Ryan Nguyen, Samuel Reed, and Alexandra Wolf.

To earn the distinction, a student must be ranked in the top 5% of his/her respective class. Juniors and seniors are eligible for the award.  The students were awarded a Morgan sweatshirt with "Morgan Scholar" embroidered on it in recognition of their achievements.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.